Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Is Fastmoney24.com Scam or not? 
Author Message

Joined: 23 Jul 2009, 21:50
Posts: 1
Post Is Fastmoney24.com Scam or not?
I was from my firends send,

www.fastmoney24.com

but i don't like trust this,

what u thinks?


23 Jul 2009, 21:51
Profile E-mail

Joined: 23 Jul 2009, 21:52
Posts: 1
Post Re: Is Fastmoney24.com Scam or not?
I invested $150 in Plan A on 1-5-09 and have not received a payout or any answers to my numerous emails to support.

Like most of these HYIP's they make sure they pay to the HYIP monitoring websites but are non-paying to anyone else.


23 Jul 2009, 21:54
Profile E-mail

Joined: 23 Jul 2009, 21:54
Posts: 1
Post Re: Is Fastmoney24.com Scam or not?
rtracysrs wrote:
I invested $150 in Plan A on 1-5-09 and have not received a payout or any answers to my numerous emails to support.

Like most of these HYIP's they make sure they pay to the HYIP monitoring websites but are non-paying to anyone else.

Neither have I. I invested $150 from my U3338705 Liberty Reserve account last week and am yet to receive any returns or replies to my mails to their support team.

I think that Fastmoney24.com is a big scam. beware and stay away from them. they have no contact phone and their online statistics seems to stay the same every week.

we should find ways of exposing them so more people don't fall prey.


23 Jul 2009, 21:56
Profile E-mail

Joined: 23 Jul 2009, 21:58
Posts: 1
Post Re: Is Fastmoney24.com Scam or not?
Fastmoney24.com and flybizs.com also both have the same Web registrar:


PrivacyProtect.org
P.O. Box 97
Moergestel, NL
5066 ZH
+45 36946676


That, of course, is just one of many domain-registration proxies people can use to keep their real contact information from showing up on a whois search.


Fastmoney24 gives the following contact information on its website:


FastMoney24 Ltd.
Groz-beckert House
139 Gloucester Crescent, Oadby, Wigston,
Leicestershire LE18, UK
United Kingdom


Surprisingly, this is a real address. Groz-beckert is a German company that apparently manages office buildings, of which this is one. I couldn't find any information on tenants at this location.


Flybizs offers an image of a "filing" with what it calls "United Kingdom International Business Companies" (more on that subject below) that gives its address as:


Flybizs Ltd. Company
95 Wilron Road
Westminster
London SW 1 V
United Kingdom


There doesn't appear to be any "Wilron" Road in London, but there's a 95 Wilton Road. A list of tenants there doesn't show any Flybizs Ltd., but it does show a location for Mailboxes Etc.


The actual corporate registration authority in the UK is called Companies House. A search of their database (http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/f0...essCompanyInfo) turns up no hits for Fastmoney24 or Flybizs. There are some hits for just plain "fastmoney" in a few permutations, but they all list an address in Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire.


The Fastmoney24 website says the company invests in futures trading. If true, that means the company is a securities firm and should be registered with the UK Financial Services Authority (http://www.fsa.gov.uk/register/home.do). It isn't.


The Flybizs website doesn't give any clear statement of what that company does, but it appears to be some sort of MLM. I'm personally inclined to think all MLM's are scams, but the Direct Marketing Association disagrees and has enough clout to keep Congress from doing anything to regulate the industry.


23 Jul 2009, 22:00
Profile E-mail
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forum/DivisionCore.

phpBB SEO