Complete clowns:
1) they r taking on PP trying to compete with them. Yet to register your domain they go to GoDaddy.com and hide behind a proxy?
2) they choose the cheapest registration for their domain on GoDaddy.com saving 20-30 bucks, yet they r so generous giving 25 bucks to anyone who registers with them?
Domain registered at GoDaddy.com hiding behind a proxy. ALL contact details are PRIVATE. Wud u trust your CC details to such a site?
WHOIS Search Results for: GREENZAP.COM
Registrant: Domains by Proxy, Inc. DomainsByProxy.com 15511 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353 Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 United States Registered through: GoDaddy.com (
http://www.godaddy.com) Domain Name: GREENZAP.COM Created on: 09-Jan-05 Expires on: 09-Jan-11 Last Updated on: 02-Mar-05 Administrative Contact: Private, Registration
GREENZAP.COM@domainsbyproxy.com Domains by Proxy, Inc. DomainsByProxy.com 15511 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353 Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 United States (480) 624-2599 Technical Contact: Private, Registration
GREENZAP.COM@domainsbyproxy.com Domains by Proxy, Inc. DomainsByProxy.com 15511 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353 Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 United States (480) 624-2599 Domain servers in listed order: PARK19.SECURESERVER.NET PARK20.SECURESERVER.NET Registry Status: ACTIVE
I may be wrong but NORMALLY such generosity smells of ONLY one thing - FRAUD.
I will PUBLICLY apologise to everyone here if I hear confirmations from THREE different ppl that they DID actually receive those 25 dollar cheques in the post, those cheques CLEARED and those ppl did not find their bank accounts CLEARED OUT right after that.