
Easy Tweet Profits / Fast Twitter Profits Scam
Pretty much using the same template as the
Easy Google Profits scam:

This one uses the website: easytweetprofits.com
As per usual the terms and conditions are on a separate page and are where you will find that there are ongoing monthly charges of $47. All charges are payable in United States currency, and such Fees will appear on your Active Credit Card bill as “CpiPay.com.”
Strangely the privacy policy refers to emillionaire LLC - wasn't that
another scam?

However if you try to find the terms and conditions from the order page you get a file not found error - and of course there is no mention of the monthly charges on the order page.
The domain easytweetprofits.com was registered on 29th April 09 and the owners name is hidden using domains by proxy. However the
IP Location is Florida - Tampa.
Funnily enough
emillionaire are in Tampa Florida and
have used cpipay.com as a payment processor in the past. Coincidence??
The site refers to EasyTweetProfits, LLC yet gives a UK address:
EasyTweetProfits
7 Petworth Road
Haslemere, Surry GU27 2JB
A Google search gives this address as belonging to
"Serendipity Antiques & Crafts Centre"
http://www.google.com/search?q=Serendipity+Antiques+%26+Craft+Centre+7+Petworth+Road&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&aq=t&rls=org.mozilla:en-GB:official&client=firefox-aAlthough the comment on this page makes interesting reading:
http://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/showpost.html?p=8602287&postcount=2The contact phone number given is 1-866-315-2577
which this website claims is Bank of America! :
http://www.phonetray.net/Search.aspx?n=8663157101&wp=2The scams just keep on coming!